8 comments on “This Year in Review/Summary (2014)

  1. Well, you saved me from watching a couple. Ruse of Engagement, I tried 5 ep and couldn’t imagine that my interest would hold so I finally gave up. I would love to find Ruk Nee Jhe Jud Hai subbed one day. Loved Black Heart White Soul!! Great summary! Will be adding a couple to my extensively long PTW list!!

  2. Of the ones you missed, I highly recommend Storm in a Cocoon, especially if you love mysteries/thrillers. It was the best thriller of the year, in my opinion, even more than Line Walker.

  3. Pingback: End of the year 2014 TVB Reviews by my fellow tvb blogger buddies! | hkoreandramaisland

Leave a Reply

