7 comments on “La Ruk Sut Kob Fah Episode 03: Competition

  1. Well, this episode was simply AWESOME! The action scenes again, took my breath away! I also see why I and probably everyone else like Channel 7 dramas better. This is now my 3d one and I’m seeing why. What? A real kiss? YES!! Romantic as HELL! Again, a scene that took my breath away.

    However, I now understand and sympathize with Mintra. Man, her mother abused her for everything that Mattana did! I felt sorry for watching those flashbacks; however, it has morphed her into a truly evil but smarl woman. No one suspects. Very cunning. Very smart. Which is actually the type of female antagonist I like. I hate the screaming harpies! Yes, I’m loving this drama. At this rate, I’ll be done with all 6 available episodes! WOW! I’m still impressed. Hope you don’t mind, I’m reblogging! I seem to be picking up a lot of Thai lakorn traffic! They must watch this drama and read your wonderful recaps! Thanks. Don’t be surprised if I comment for every episode XD!!

    • Wow! Your are so quick!! I only finished episode 4 so far. Are you starting to like Weir Sukollawat too? Hehe. Please do and comment. It’s wonderful to blog and comment about dramas!

      • Yes! I am! He is AWESOME! I found on YT the full subbed episodes and they go much quicker than watching in parts! I’m really starting to like this one! AWESOME! And a real kiss!!! I’m giddy like a schoolgirl! You don’t see that too often in Thai lakorns! Or the ones I’ve seen which have been a majority of Channel 3. I love the series!!

      • Oh yes! Channel 3 is not a fan of real kisses, anymore. In fact, they’ve banned real kisses! Remember James Ma and Mint C. in Khun Chai Ronapee? They were supposed to have a real kiss at the ending scene, but Channel 3 cut it out since the ban on kisses was implemented. Are you watching the English subs from NinjaKKN?

      • Woah. You get to see Weir on big screen! Haha. She also subbed Roy Lae Sanae Luang, so you might like to watch that too! Weir all the way! 🙂

  2. Reblogged this on It's My World-NewKDramaAddict's Drama Sandbox and commented:
    Well, this episode was simply AWESOME! The action scenes again, took my breath away! I also see why I and probably everyone else like Channel 7 dramas better. This is now my 3d one and I’m seeing why. What? A real kiss? YES!! Romantic as HELL! Again, a scene that took my breath away.

    However, I now understand and sympathize with Mintra. Man, her mother abused her for everything that Mattana did! I felt sorry for watching those flashbacks; however, it has morphed her into a truly evil but smarl woman. No one suspects. Very cunning. Very smart. Which is actually the type of female antagonist I like. I hate the screaming harpies! Yes, I’m loving this drama. At this rate, I’ll be done with all 6 available episodes! WOW! I’m still impressed. Hope you don’t mind, I’m reblogging! I seem to be picking up a lot of Thai lakorn traffic! They must watch this drama and read your wonderful recaps! Thanks. Don’t be surprised if I comment for every episode XD!!

Leave a Reply

